KCT BASEBALL

Everything New England baseball: From campus to the Cape and from the Farm to Fenway

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 3 other followers

  • Hockey East From The Point

    Visit the FTP website for Hockey East coverage!

  • Wordpress

I’m alive! (and a new place to follow my coverage)

Posted by Joshua Kummins on April 11, 2011

Hello all! Thanks for coming back!

Sorry I have abandoned this site for the offseason, but my record coverage of Hockey East games has turned me away for the winter. I am back and ready for baseball, but the location for my coverage has changed as some may know from last season. Last August, I joined on to the staff of BostonSportsU18.com as Hockey East beat reporter and baseball correspondent, so that is where you can find the same great baseball coverage — just under a different name. However, this blog will remain open as my baseball archives from the 2010 season.

Also, follow me on Twitter @joshuakummins to follow the latest on all things New England baseball (and Hockey East)!

Leave a Reply

 
